header RACEWEEK 2019

Expressions of Interest for 2019

At many regattas people hold off entering to “see who else is going”…so we're putting this “expression of interest” option so you can see who your competition may be. Naturally, it’s not binding and is not your official entry.
If you would like to be included on this list, please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with the below information.

These entries have expressed interest to compete in Geographe Bay Race Week 2019

SkipperBoat NameDesign / ClassSail No.

Division 1 Racing

Chris Hyam (new) Argo    
Ken Waller Let's Dance Flying Tiger GB4
Barry Brown Electric Tram Bakewell White 36 GB68
Mark Pitt Mulberry Beneteau First 35 HY351
David Evans Full On Sabre S85
Doug Kelly Mustang Sally Beneteau First 45 GB10
Greg Reynolds Smoke Shaw 650 888
Conrad Todd/Michael Clowes Stand Aside Thompson 870 RF70
David Clifton Thirsty Work S 125 KB1101
Doug Lawler Twist-n-Shout ID 35 35002

Div 2 Racing

David Watts (new) Sky Rider S 97 GB137
Neil Forster Exhil-R-8 Runnells 8 CF
Fred Talbot Ocean Cowboy S 97 KB597
John Ayres Ayres Rocket Elliott 770 GB770
Bill White White Noise S 80 KB123
Gil Sowden Empty Pockets Sonata 8 KB34
Iain Hensby Xstarsea S 97 KB30
Geoff Williams Smile n Wave Elliott 780 KB12
Ben Olsthoorn Afrayed Knot S 80 KB60
Rishi Oregioni EnGarde S 80 KB180
Jean-Philippe Hanriout French Kiss Adams 8 KB188
Abi Paterson & Steve Davies Kwilena Jeanneau Sunfast 3200 GB99

Premier Cruising

Cliff & Cheryl Kutzer Indie Beneteau 34  
Nigel Chesterfield-Evans Satchmo Hanse 40 GB241
Jim Merton Omega Cole 32 GB40
Kiim Klaka Panache II Vande Statd 34 F62
Craig Hansen Napea Buizen 52 F52
John & Geoff Gammon Veriaties Frers 40 R888
Rod McGregor Aida Beneteau 411 R411
Don Brooker Dorade Beneteau F184
Winston Scotney Corniche Warwick 46 F82
Geoff Salter Tilt Mono F401
Adrian Wilson Touchngo Jeanneau 349 F18
Paul Huhtala Gumboot IV Dubois 40 5178
John Akers Lamotrek Beneteau First 30 HY250

Jib & Main

 Franco Pieri Medusa Dehler 38 F10
Team US Spritzig II Dufour 40 SP553
Tony Mills Lady Liza Bavaria 37 R90
Keith Oldfield Janet Anne Couta GB5
Julie-Ann Davies Bird on a Wire Farr 40 KB1001
Gary Griffiths Heaven Can Wait Bavaria 38 R60
Bruce Davies Wilson One Design MH22
Janet Hornbuckle Fortuosity CC110 R1100


Geoff Taylor Aquatec Farrier F120
Neil Giblett Sunbird Farrier F25A OS108

Race Week Sponsors

© 2019 Geographe Bay Yacht Club. All rights reserved. Website by Planet Graphics